Toronto Argonauts

The Argonauts are members of the East Division of the Canadian Football League. The franchise was founded in 1873, and is the oldest existing professional sport team in North America.

London Ontario Pro Sports Teams

London Ontario's pro teams, hockey Knights, baseball Majors, basketball Lightning and soccer London City.

NBL Canada Teams

The National Basketball League Canada began in 2011 with 7 teams in Halifax, St. John, Quebec City, London, Moncton, Oshawa and Summerside.

Toronto Rock

The Rock play in the Eastern Conference of the 9-team National Lacrosse League.

Derek Roy

Ice hockey centre plays for the Buffalo Sabres of the NHL. In his junior career Derek Roy was captain of the Kitchener Rangers of the OHL.

Vancouver Canadians

The Northwest League affiliate of the Toronto Blue Jays. The Vancouver Canadians baseball team plays at Nat Bailey Stadium, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

Kelly Cup

The Patrick J. Kelly Cup goes to the team that wins the playoffs of the ECHL. The Kelly Cup has been awarded to teams since 1997.